Learn more about our services

PERSONALIZED SUPPORT
EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

With IMS, you’ll find everything you need in one place, including installation, optimization, training and maintenance. The many services offered by IMS facilitate your printing processes and help you increase your productivity. Whether you have a service contract with us or not, our experts will help solve all your printing and labeling challenges for you.

Solutions for a
fast and efficient service

We know that when equipment breaks down or a need for optimization arises, you need help quickly. IMS can serve you in several ways: over the phone, online or in person. Our certified experts are just a phone call away and can answer your questions or connect remotely to your devices. We can also come on-site to perform repairs or even complete the work in our workshop, which prevents displacing personnel. Our team will work with you to assess the most effective way to respond to your requests.

CONSULTING SERVICES

When the time comes to choose the right equipment, trust our team to guide you to the solution that best meets your needs and your facilities. We will listen attentively to your reality, have an understanding of your industry, leverage our in-depth knowledge of the products available and provide cutting-edge technical expertise, which makes our team an invaluable resource for your project. Purchasing printing solutions can be complex and often requires a large investment. Avoid unpleasant surprises and unnecessary expenses by enlisting the help of our experts.

INSTALLATION

You might be tempted to install your new equipment yourself, using the instruction manual and some videos to assist you. However, we’ve noticed that for customers who chose this route, these steps proved to be more expensive in time and energy, as well as in terms of the equipment’s performance. Our team knows every piece of equipment down to the last detail. Our installation guarantees maximum print quality and mitigates rapid wear. By carefully installing and calibrating your printer, we can even increase the lifespan of your printhead. Get the most out of your printers and printing software by trusting our installation consultants.

REPAIRS AND OPTIMIZATION

Is your printer not delivering the expected print quality? Is the printing speed disappointing? Are there too many defects? If something is wrong with your printing or labeling process, call IMS. Experts in problem solving, technical service employees will come to your plant to carry out a complete check of your equipment. Whether it is the calibration of your printer or applicator, or a bad combination between your equipment, the substrate, and the software, the in-depth technical expertise of our team guarantees you a problem resolution equal to your expectations and as soon as possible.

TRAINING

Equipment and software are increasingly more efficient, but by the same token, they’ve become more complex. The IMS team has observed that several customers who had not received adequate training were only using a tiny fraction of their software’s capacity, thus affecting their productivity. Our experts know every device down to the last detail and can share all their secrets with you. Proper use of your equipment will save you many costly mistakes on your production line and increase your efficiency. Rely on our experts for your training, which can be delivered at your plant or virtually.

MAINTENANCE

As it is the case with any type of electrical and electronic device, regular maintenance of your equipment, handled by experts, guarantees you peace of mind. Prevent wear and tear that could compromise your production line by relying on our maintenance services. Whether done on-site or in our workshop, the preventive maintenance provided by IMS is the ideal solution to maintain impeccable print quality and avoid unpleasant surprises.

MAINTENANCE CONTRACTS
Phone Support Contract Preventive Service Agreement Workshop Service Contract Full Service Contract

Phone support

Preferential rate

Installation

Training

Maintenance

Labor expenses

Replacement

Contact with
an expert Now!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SERVICES

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT
PERSONNALISÉ À CHAQUE ÉTAPE

Installation, optimisation, formation et entretien: vous trouverez tout au même endroit avec IMS. Les nombreux services offerts par IMS facilitent votre processus d’impression et vous permettent d’augmenter votre performance. Que vous déteniez un contrat de service avec nous ou pas, nos experts solutionneront pour vous tous les défis d’impression et d’étiquetage.

Des solutions pour un
service rapide et efficace

Nous savons que lorsqu’un bris d’équipement survient ou qu’un besoin d’optimisation se fait sentir, vous avez besoin d’une intervention rapide. IMS met à votre disposition plusieurs moyens de vous servir: au téléphone, en ligne ou en personne. Nos experts certifiés sont au bout du fil pour répondre à vos requêtes et peuvent se connecter à distance sur vos périphériques. Enfin, nous pouvons nous déplacer chez vous pour une réparation, ou encore effectuer les travaux en atelier, ce qui évite le déplacement de personnel. Notre équipe évaluera avec vous le moyen le plus efficace pour répondre à vos requêtes.

SERVICE CONSEIL

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir le bon équipement, faites confiance à notre équipe pour vous guider vers la solution adaptée à vos besoins et à vos installations. Une écoute attentive de votre réalité, une compréhension de votre industrie, une connaissance approfondie des produits disponibles et une expertise technique à la fine pointe, font de notre équipe une ressource inestimable pour votre projet. L’achat de solutions d’impression peut s’avérer complexe et nécessite souvent un gros investissement. Évitez les mauvaises surprises et les dépenses inutiles en sollicitant l’aide de nos experts-conseils.

INSTALLATION

Vous pourriez être tenté de procéder à l’installation de votre nouvel équipement vous-même, muni du manuel d’instruction et de quelques vidéos. Or, nous avons observé que ces démarches se révélaient plus coûteuses, en temps et en énergie, mais également au niveau de la performance des appareils, pour les clients ayant procédé de cette façon. Notre équipe connaît chaque machine dans les moindres détails. Une installation par cette dernière vous garantit une qualité d’impression maximale et une usure moins rapide. Par l’installation et le calibrage minutieux de votre imprimante, nous pouvons même augmenter la longévité de la tête d’impression de celle-ci. Tirez le maximum de vos imprimantes et logiciels d’impression en faisant confiance à nos experts-conseils pour l’installation.

RÉPARATION ET OPTIMISATION

Votre imprimante ne livre pas la qualité d’impression attendue? La vitesse d’impression obtenue est décevante? Les défauts sont nombreux? Si quelque chose ne va pas dans votre chaîne d’impression ou d’étiquetage, faites appel à IMS. Experts en résolution de problème, les employés du service technique se déplaceront dans votre usine afin de procéder à une vérification complète de vos équipements. Qu’il s’agisse de la calibration de votre imprimante ou applicatrice, ou d’une mauvaise combinaison entre votre équipement, le substrat, et le logiciel, l’expertise technique poussée de notre équipe vous garantit une résolution de problème à la hauteur de vos attentes et dans les meilleurs délais.

FORMATION

Les équipements et logiciels sont de plus en plus performants, mais par le fait même, complexes. Ainsi, l’équipe d’IMS a été à même de constater que plusieurs clients n’ayant pas bénéficié d’une formation adéquate n’utilisaient qu’une infime fraction de la capacité de leur logiciel, affectant ainsi leur productivité. Nos experts connaissent chaque appareil dans le moindre détail et pourront vous livrer tous leurs secrets. Une utilisation adéquate de vos équipements vous évitera de nombreuses erreurs coûteuses sur votre ligne de production et augmentera votre efficacité. Faites appel à nos experts pour une formation, offerte à votre usine ou virtuellement.

ENTRETIEN

Comme c’est le cas pour tout type d’appareil électrique et électronique, un entretien régulier de vos équipements, effectué par des experts, vous garantit la paix d’esprit. Prévenez ainsi les usures et bris qui pourraient compromettre votre chaîne de production en faisant appel à nos services de maintenance. Qu’il soit fait dans votre usine ou dans notre atelier, l’entretien préventif offert par IMS est la solution pour maintenir une qualité d’impression irréprochable et éviter les mauvaises surprises.

CONTRATS D'ENTRETIEN
Contrat de soutien téléphonique Entente préventive sur place Contrat de service en atelier Contrat de service complet

Soutien téléphonique

Taux avantageux

Installation

Formation

Entretien préventif

Main-d’œuvre

Remplacement

CONTACTEZ un expert
DÈS MAINTENANT !

Services

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.